Serial No.	Members of SMC	Designation
1.	Shri. Dr.N.Jayaraj	Chairman, SBM Group of Institutions
2.	Shri. A. Jagadees	Chairman, Jay Tech International School
3.	Smt. J.Geetha	Correspondent, Jay Tech International School
4.	Smt. G. Shanthi Roja	Principal, Jay Tech International School
5.	Shri. J. Jayasimhaa	CEO, SBM College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul
6.	Shri. Lakshmi Narayanan	K V Principal
7.	Smt. B. Radha Devi	Principal from the other school
8.	Smt. V. Sangeetha	Principal from the other school
9.	Shri. T. Prakash	Parent Member
10.	Shri. U. Ravendiran	Parent Member
11.	Smt. M. Krishnaveni	Teacher Member
12.	Smt. E. Amutha	Teacher Member
13.	Shri. V. Sasikumar	Advocate
14.	Shri. Dr. Palanichamy	Doctor